Watch Sermons

Sunday July 5,2020: ‘When The Wine Is Out’
Sunday June 28,2020: ‘When You Pray’
Sunday June 21, 2020: ‘Take It Back’
Sunday June 14, 2020 : ‘Tweet This’ Isaiah 65:24
Sunday June 7,2020: Jesus Spoke Truth To Power
Sunday May 31,2020: Never Doubt Him
Sunday May 24,2020: Seeing God
Sunday May 17, 2020: The Nine
Sunday May 10, 2020: Mothers Pass It On
Sunday May 3, 2020: God is Bigger
Sunday April 26,2020: God’s Faithfulness
Sunday April 19,2020